VA – SoulShaker Vol. 6 (2009)

VA - SoulShaker Vol. 6 (2009)
Artist: Various
Album: SoulShaker Vol. 6
Genre: Funk, Soul
Label: Record Kicks
Released: 2009
Quality: mp3, 320 kbps
Mishal Moore – Oh Lord (Kenny Dope/Kay-Dee Version)
Laura Vane & The Vipertones – Did It Anyway
Nicole Willis & The Soul Investigators feat. Jimi Tenor – You Better Change
Dojo Cuts feat. Roxie Ray – Uptight
Ray Lugo L.E.S. Express feat. Elani – I Dream Of Bahia
Diplomats of Solid Soul feat. The Diplomettes – If You’re Wrong
The Hi-Fly Orchestra – Roda De Samba
Milano Jazz Dance Combo – Turn Up The Heat
The New Mastersounds – Bus Stop No 5 (Afrokats Crew rmx)
Kokolo feat. Jojo Kuo – Afrika Man
Trio Valore – El Compadre
Joe Kane & The Privates Hammond Orchestra – I’m Sorry (Can I Please Come Home)
The Link Quartett – Purple Haze
Soulful Torino Orchestra – Soul Burger
Shaolin Temple Defenders – International Soul (Dynamics rmx)
The Crabs Corporation – Reggae Power
Baby Charles – Jackson Fingers
Gizelle Smith – June