VA – Masterpieces Of Modern Soul Vol. 5 (2019)

VA - Masterpieces Of Modern Soul Vol. 5 (2019)
Artist: Various
Album: Masterpieces Of Modern Soul Vol. 5
Genre: Funk / Soul
Released: 2019
Quality: mp3, 320 kbps
Mighty Whites – Given My Life
Leon Thomas – L-O-V-E
C.J. & Co – Rainmaker
John Edwards – How Can I Go On Without You
Street People – Your Momma Had A Baby
The Independents – Lucky Fellow
Eddie Floyd – Can We Talk It Over (Edit)
Will Hatcher – What Is Best For Me Is Better For You
Major Lance – That’s The Story Of My Life
Millie Jackson – I’ll Continue To Love You (Edit)
Loleatta Holloway – Mrs So And So’s Daughter (Edit)
Felecia Johnson & T.S.B. Inc. – Franchise On Love
Ty Karim & George Griffin – Keep On Doin’ Whatcha’ Doin’ Pt 1
The Moderations – Ride The Disco Train
Foxfire Feat. Johnny Adams – A Star In The Ghetto
Lee Porter & Peaceful Persuasion – Nobody’s Doin’ A Doggone Thing
Chet Ivey & His Fabulous Avengers – Dose Of Soul
Ray Godfrey – I Ain’t Givin’ Up
Eon – We’ll Go On (Edit)
The Headliners – I’ll Live My Life Loving You
Herman Davis – Gotta Be Loved Pt 2
Reggie Milner – Hello Stranger
New Experience Feat. Elayne Starr – I Believe
Freddie Scott – I Guess God Wants It This Way