Uptown Funk Empire – The Empire Strikes Back (2010)

Uptown Funk Empire - The Empire Strikes Back (2010)
Artist: Uptown Funk Empire
Album: The Empire Strikes Back
Genre: Funk, Disco
Origin: Australia
Released: 2010
Quality: mp3, 320 kbps

The Empire Strikes Back Intro 1:04
Boogie 5:27
N.O.W feat. Juan Rozoff 5:29
We Stand At The Back Of The Bus feat. Janice & Ange 4:32
You’ve Got To Have Freedom feat. Janice & Ange 5:50
Keep On Givin’ It Up 5:04
No One Gonna Stop Us Now feat. Noel McKoy 4:48
Take You Out (Interlude) 2:34
I’m A Manchild 4:41
I Guess That You Don’t Mind feat. JRM 6:29
Celestial Blues feat. Ange 4:41
Walkin’ Like The Ginger 4:52
Good Time (Bye Bye Mr Dynamite) 5:53
Used To Spend My Time 3:09
The Empire Strikes Back Outro 2:28
N.O.W feat. Juan Rozoff (Pitch & Scratch Remix) (Bonus Track) 4:18


Copyright © 2021 AnyJazz.com