Trevor James – The Dreamer (2016)

Trevor James - The Dreamer (2016)
Artist: Trevor James
Album: The Dreamer
Genre: Jazz Fusion
Origin: USA
Released: 2016
Quality: mp3, 320 kbps

01. The Dreamer 04:05
02. Peace 06:00
03. Life 05:09
04. Autumn 04:18
05. Fast Lane 04:11
06. Eternal 04:30
07. Universe 03:57
08. Sleepless 05:02
09. Imagination 04:10
10. The Mind 04:02
11. Inception 04:18


This album is a musical gateway to show the world what goes on in my mind and my dreams! The title “The Dreamer” was all inspired by a dream and to never stop dreaming. Every song you will hear on this album took place in my dreams. Jazz fusion has been a big part of my life and I wanted to devote this album to nothing but crazy grooves fast notes and different sounds!