The Rat Pack – Icon Series (2019)

The Rat Pack - Icon Series (2019)
Artist: The Rat Pack
Album: Icon Series
Genre: Vocal Jazz
Origin: USA
Released: 2019
Quality: mp3, 320 kbps
Frank Sinatra – That Old Black Magic
Dean Martin – Don’t Let The Stars Get In Your Eyes
Sammy Davis, Jr. – What Kind Of Fool Am I?
Frank Sinatra – Nancy (With The Laughing Face)
Dean Martin – Everybody Loves Somebody
Sammy Davis, Jr. – Hey There
Frank Sinatra – Begin The Beguine
Dean Martin – Some Enchanted Evening
Sammy Davis, Jr. – Laura
Frank Sinatra – If I Loved You
Dean Martin – Baby It’s Cold Outside
Sammy Davis, Jr. – You’re Nobody ‘Till Somebody Loves You
Frank Sinatra – On The Sunny Side Of The Street
Dean Martin – Memories Are Made Of This
Sammy Davis, Jr. – Someone To Watch Over Me
Frank Sinatra – I’ll Never Smile Again
Dean Martin – When You’re Smiling
Sammy Davis, Jr. – Birth Of The Blues
Frank Sinatra – Embraceable You
Dean Martin – Walkin’ My Baby Back Home
Frank Sinatra – Five Minutes More
Dean Martin – Who’s Sorry Now?
Sammy Davis, Jr. – Something’s Gotta Give
Frank Sinatra – Saturday Night (Is The Loneliest Night Of The Week)
Dean Martin – Once In Love With Amy


1 thought on “The Rat Pack – Icon Series (2019)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Copyright © 2020