The Eminent Stars – Sittin’ In With (2014)

The Eminent Stars - Sittin' In With (2014)
Artist: The Eminent Stars
Album: Sittin’ In With
Genre: Soul, New Orleans Funk
Origin: Netherlands
Released: 2014
Quality: mp3, 320 kbps
Bens Dungeon (02:27)
Hearts Are Jumping (feat. Bruce James) (03:26)
The Club (feat. Steffen Morrison) (03:28)
Ready To Fly (feat. Imelda) (03:21)
A Good Woman (feat. Bruce James) (03:39)
Write Me (feat. Lana Gordon) (03:19)
Dead Cat (feat. Bruce James) (02:43)
My Baby Is Hot (03:18)
Tune In (03:05)
Smokey One (feat. Steffen Morrison) (03:14)
Slow Cooking Baby (04:49)
Voodoo Do Mar (feat. Aricia Mess) (05:44)