Shirley Horn – Embers And Ashes (1960)

Shirley Horn - Embers And Ashes (1960)
Artist: Shirley Horn
Album: Embers And Ashes
Genre: Vocal Jazz
Origin: USA
Released: 1960
Quality: mp3, 320 kbps

01. Like Someone In Love
02. He Never Mentioned Love
03. Softly As In A Morning Sunrise
04. I Thought About You
05. Mountain Greenery
06. God Bless The Child
07. Blue City
08. Day By Day
09. If I Should Lose You
10. Wild Is The Wind
11. Come Rain Or Come Shine
12. Just In Time


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Copyright © 2020