Shaun Martin – Seven Summers (2015)

Shaun Martin - Seven Summers (2015)
Artist: Shaun Martin
Album: Seven Summers
Genre: Funk / R&B
Origin: USA
Released: 2015
Quality: mp3, 320 kbps
Introduction 03:47
One Big Party 06:09
The Yellow Jacket 06:04
Lotus 08:06
Have Your Chance at Love (feat. NIkki Ross) 06:05
Love, Don’t Let Me Down (feat. Claudia Melton) 04:06
Long Gone (feat. Adrian Hulet and Mark Lettieri) 03:12
The Torrent 04:43
Madiba Monologue 01:11
Madiba 05:29
All In A Days’ Work (feat. Geno Young and RC Williams) 06:20
Closing Credits (A Requiem for Carolyn) 03:14