Scott Bradlee’s Postmodern Jukebox – Sepia Is The New Orange (2019)

Scott Bradlee's Postmodern Jukebox - Sepia Is The New Orange (2019)
Artist: Scott Bradlee’s Postmodern Jukebox
Album: Sepia Is The New Orange
Genre: Vocal Jazz, Swing, Jazz-Pop
Origin: USA
Released: 2019
Quality: mp3, 320 kbps
Pinky And The Brain Theme (Feat. Emily Goglia, Rob Paulsen & Maurice Lamarche) (2:52)
Feel It Still (Feat. Joey Cook, Adanna Duru & Nina Ann) (3:45)
I Don’t Want To Miss A Thing (Feat. Sara Niemietz) (3:12)
Beautiful (Feat. Martina DaSilva) (4:18)
Somewhere Only We Know (Feat. David Simmons Jr.) (3:53)
Sex On Fire (Feat. Adanna Duru) (4:42)
Ocean Avenue (Feat. Lauren Tyler Scott) (3:38)
The Boy Is Mine (Feat. Emily Goglia & Juliette Goglia) (3:49)
Sunflower (Feat. Leah Zeger) (3:53)
The Ballad Of Mona Lisa (Feat. Hannah Gill) (4:31)
You Ain’t Woman Enough (To Take My Man) (Feat. Kitty Hawk) (3:10)
Purple Rain (Feat. Miche Braden) (4:25)


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Copyright © 2021