Preston Smith – On The Surface (2017)

Preston Smith - On The Surface (2017)
Artist: Preston Smith
Album: On The Surface
Genre: Smooth Jazz / Funk
Origin: USA
Released: 2017
Quality: mp3, 320 kbps
Meatballin’ 03:50
Wondering 03:14
I Funked It Up Again 03:34
Naturally 04:14
That Smile 04:12
Summertime 03:33
Highway 59 03:37
In The Pocket Again 03:57
Sugar 03:43
Endless Melodies 03:45


Innervision Records recording artist and multi-award winning trumpeter Preston Smith comes from Houston, Texas. “On the Surface” features Smith’s own writing along with original writing by Cory James, Roderick Allen, Kiland, and Frank McComb.
The album features Danny Kusz, Althea Rene’, Andre Hayward, Dean James, John Lyons, Theresa Grayson, Shonie Cooper, Roderick Allen, Shonnie Murrell, Kyle Turner, Frank McComb, Will Fortune, Tony Exum jr., Antoinette Roberson, David P. Stevens, Phillip “Doc” Martin, Cory James, John Fontenot, Darryl McCoy jr., and more. “On the Surface” recently won “Album of the Year” at the 2017 Indie Music Channel Awards in Hollywood, CA.