Nina Simone – The Ballad of Nina Simone (2014)

Nina Simone - The Ballad of Nina Simone (2014)
Artist: Nina Simone
Album: The Ballad of Nina Simone
Genre: Vocal Jazz
Origin: USA
Released: 2014
Quality: mp3, 320 kbps

01. My Baby Just Cares For Me
02. For All We Know
03. Something To Live For
04. Solitude
05. Mood Indigo
06. Flo Me La
07. Central Park Blues
08. You’ll Never Walk Alone
09. Nobody Knows When You’re Down
10. African Mailman
11. He’s Got The Whole World In His Hands
12. That’s Him Over There
13. Hey Buddy Bolden
14. It Might As Well Be Spring
15. Blue Prelude
16. Merry Mending


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Copyright © 2020