Nicholas Bridgman – Wheel Of Life (2015)

Nicholas Bridgman - Wheel Of Life (2015)
Artist: Nicholas Bridgman
Album: Wheel Of Life
Genre: Contemporary Jazz / Smooth Jazz
Origin: USA
Released: 2015
Quality: mp3, 320 kbps

01. Spiral Staircase 04:23
02. Wheel Of Life 05:18
03. Swingtown 04:13
04. Planar Texture For Gloria 03:13
05. Kickin’ It 04:02
06. Prismatic 04:12
07. Black Orpheus 03:49
08. Gravitation 04:20
09. Cantaloupe Island 03:41
10. Summer In December 03:25


Pianist Nicholas Bridgman composes and performs contemporary jazz. He makes music that is simultaneously relaxing and energizing, easy to listen to yet full of melodic and harmonic sophistication. He is classically trained, having studied with pianist Gloria Cheng and composer Miguel del Aguila. He is influenced by classical, new age, and folk music, and inspired by Bill Evans, Chick Corea, and Herbie Hancock.