Nat ‘King’ Cole – Icon Series (2019)

Nat 'King' Cole - Icon Series (2019)
Artist: Nat ‘King’ Cole
Album: Icon Series
Genre: Vocal Jazz
Origin: USA
Released: 2019
Quality: mp3, 320 kbps
Love Letters
Too Young
When I Fall In Love
Mona Lisa
Portrait Of Jennie
If I May
For All We Know
Around The World
Paper Moon
Sunny Side Of The Street
Trouble With Me
Got A Penny
Sweet Lorraine
Satchel Mouth Baby
Frim Fram Sauce
My Lips Remember
Let’s Spring One
Beautiful Moons Ago
I’m Lost
If You Can’t Smile
A Blossom Fell
Answer Me, My Love
Darling Je Vous Aime Beaucoup