Mr. Smooth – Grandiose (2016)

Mr. Smooth - Grandiose (2016)
Artist: Mr. Smooth
Album: Grandiose
Genre: Smooth Jazz / Funk
Origin: USA
Released: 2016
Quality: mp3, 320 kbps

01. Grandiose Intro 00:42
02. 101.9 04:26
03. Night Time Ridin’ 05:47
04. What A Lovely Day 04:02
05. Paradise Island 05:59
06. Funkin’ Me Up 04:13
07. Latin Craze 04:34
08. Love: The Greatest Power (Spoken Word) 03:48
09. Dusk Til Dawn 04:56
10. Slow It Down 04:56
11. Under The Moonlight 04:44
12. Stay (Morning Version) 05:02


Rony “Mr. Smooth” Thomas brings a different feel to modern smooth jazz music. With very invigorating and creative piano lines, this music will surely grasp and hold your attention. The music is very versatile and can accommodate any setting and mood. Enjoy the soothing lines of the piano or switch to one of the more aggressive melodies. Either way there is a song for you. Sit back and be taken for a ride with this fusion of jazz. You will not be disappointed.

Copyright © 2021