Mike Murray – Tranquility (2015)

Mike Murray - Tranquility (2015)
Artist: Mike Murray
Album: Tranquility
Genre: Smooth Jazz
Origin: USA
Released: 2015
Quality: mp3, 320 kbps

01. Tranquility 03:57
02. Finger Snapz 07:03
03. Moods 05:12
04. Sun Shower 05:07
05. When The Time Comes 03:58
06. Center Lane 04:05
07. Clear Your Mind 04:52
08. Simplicity 04:05
09. Three2614 04:06
10. Desire 04:28
11. September 03:08


From a fan: “Just wanted to let you know dude you are a badass !!! just checked out some of your music from youtube as I was scrolling thru my library of music and found your music. I have never heard of you before although I am a heavy listener of WCLK radio here in the ATL. I am a acid jazz dj and lover of music of all kinds but your style is different from the rest really some smooth stuff. Thanks brother and keep this good music coming. Let me know of any upcoming concerts that you may have. We need to get you on the list for Wolf Creek Concerts under the stars soon…….. see ya !

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Copyright © 2021 AnyJazz.com