Michael Cooper – This Heart of Mine (2001)

Michael Cooper - This Heart of Mine (2001)
Artist: Michael Cooper
Album: This Heart of Mine
Genre: Soul, Funk
Origin: USA
Released: 2001
Quality: mp3, 320 kbps

1. Lift Every Voice [Feat. Howard Hewett]
2. Jermaine & Michaela Buggin’
3. It’s Gonna Be Alright
4. Your Face
5. This Heart of Mine
6. Love Isn’t Over
7. All I Wanna Do
8. Lookin’ for Another Pure Love
9. There’s No Me
10. Just Give Me Love
11. Montego Dream
12. Humpin’ for Your Lovin’
13. 1-900 Next 2 Me
14. Falling Like the Rain
15. Too Tight (Latin Lover) [Feat. Triple C and Sandy Griffith]
16. Break Me Off [Feat. Val Watson]


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Copyright © 2021 AnyJazz.com