Matt Forbes – Solitary Man (2017)

Matt Forbes - Solitary Man (2017)
Artist: Matt Forbes
Album: Solitary Man
Genre: Vocal Jazz
Origin: Canada
Released: 2017
Quality: mp3, 320 kbps
Cry Me A River (4:39)
What You Won’t Do For Love (4:09)
I Wanna Be Around (2:52)
Solitary Man (3:23)
The One I Love (Belongs To Somebody Else) (2:32)
With Or Without You (4:46)
I’ve Got You Under My Skin (3:05)
Rainin’ (3:04)
The Best Is Yet To Come (2:59)
Angel Eyes (3:21)
After You’ve Gone (2:56)
Some Guys Have All The Luck (Bonus Track) (4:26)
On Melancholy Hill (Bonus Track) (3:36)