Marlena Shaw – Anthology (2000)

Marlena Shaw - Anthology (2000)
Artist: Marlena Shaw
Album: Anthology
Genre: Funk
Origin: USA
Released: 2000
Quality: mp3, 320 kbps

1. Woman Of The Ghetto
2. California Soul
3. Mercy Mercy Mercy
4. Wade In The Water
5. Liberation Conversation
6. Loving You Was Like A Party
7. The Feeling’s Good
8. So Far Away
9. Feel Like Making Love
10. Yu Ma/Go Away Little Boy
11. Rhythm Of Love
12. Without You In My Life
13. Look At Me, Look At You (We’re Flying)
14. Back For More
15. You Bring Out The Best In Me
16. Could It Be You (feat Phil Upchurch)