Marcela Mangabeira – Colors of Rio (2010)

Marcela Mangabeira - Colors of Rio (2010)
Artist: Marcela Mangabeira
Album: Colors of Rio
Genre: Vocal Jazz, Smooth Jazz
Origin: Brazil
Released: 2010
Quality: mp3, 320 kbps

01. It’ Too Late
02. Don’t Stop the Music
03. Hot N Cold
04. I Want You Back
05. September
06. Honey
07. Rock With You
08. Put Your Records On
09. Dani California
10. Virtual Insanity
11. Every Little Thing She Does Is Magic
12. Poker Face (Lounge Version)


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Copyright © 2020