Kirk Guitar Thompson – Sweething (2016)

Kirk Guitar Thompson - Sweething (2016)
Artist: Kirk Guitar Thompson
Album: Sweething
Genre: Smooth Jazz/R&B/Soul
Origin: USA
Released: 2016
Quality: mp3, 320 kbps

01. Sweet Love 06:46
02. Satisfaction 06:14
03. Don’t You Remember 03:48
04. I Want To Know 04:16
05. Baby Don’t You Know 04:11
06. Thank You (For Being My Girl) 04:38
07. Make You My Baby 04:28
08. Love U So 05:15
09. Sweething 04:25
10. I Can’t Lie 04:29
11. Susie 04:00
12. Higher Ground 05:59


Sweething album is a bridge between smooth jazz and R & B. By a guitarist and vocalist/composer and writer that produces his own music. The way he really wants it as a writer. Bringing you the raw emotion straight from the composer. Showing the real raw great talent and versatility that this musician really has. And when I mean raw I mean accomplished musician. No input from other artist or producers. That’s what makes this so outstanding, performing all his instrumental arrangements himself. So sit back and listen to a great guitarist.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Copyright © 2020