Keiko Lee – Beautiful Love (1997)

Keiko Lee - Beautiful Love (1997)
Artist: Keiko Lee
Album: Beautiful Love
Genre: Vocal Jazz
Origin: Japan
Released: 1997
Quality: mp3, 320 kbps
Beautiful Love (03:16)
A Time For Love (05:41)
My Romance (05:13)
The Summer Knows (06:10)
You’ve Changed (05:16)
The Shadow Of Your Smile (03:41)
Don’t Let Me Be Lonely Tonight (03:51)
The End of A Love Affair (06:04)
I’ll Be Around (04:39)
Go Away Little Boy (05:41)
Love Is All There Is (04:17)
If It’s Magic (04:09)


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Copyright © 2019