Jazmin Ghent – Boss (2015)

Jazmin Ghent - Boss (2015)
Artist: Jazmin Ghent
Album: Boss
Genre: Smooth Jazz
Origin: USA
Released: 2015
Quality: mp3, 320 kbps

01. Compared To What (4:12)
02. Maybe Someday (4:41)
03. Ghentle (4:00)
04. Boss (3:26)
05. Memories Of You (4:42)
06. Sriracha (4:24)
07. Trust In You (4:29)
08. Eyo (3:10)
09. Jazzy Jazz (3:55)


This buzz about saxophonist Jazmin Ghent is getting strong and stronger… The talented, rising star has catapulted from her first recording, a critically-acclaimed 3-song EP, released in early 2015, into a full album early summer recording, featuring mostly originals. Her live appearances schedule continues to grow as she tours with her own band and the popular Jazz In Pink all women ensemble! She’s also performed with Brian Simpson, Kim Scott and.Ben Tankard. Ms. Ghent has already enjoyed her first taste of airplay charting success this year with the EP single, “Boss,” which she rolled over as the title of this exciting full album debut! There’s no question as to why people are responding to Jazmin Ghent the way they are, her saxophone tone is rich and that of an old soul, while her songs are fresh and creative and her appearance is vibrant and glowing with a small yet mighty stature! With a full scholarship, Jazmin received a full scholarship offer to Berklee and Florida State University, she attended the latter at received her Bachelors Degree in Music Education/Jazz Studies, then earned a Masters Degree from Tennessee State University. This extraordinarily hot, new sensation is moving so fast that her feet are barely hitting the ground!

Copyright © 2021 AnyJazz.com