Eric Mercury – Electric Black Man (1969/2015)

Eric Mercury - Electric Black Man (1969/2015)
Artist: Eric Mercury
Album: Electric Black Man
Genre: R&B, Funk
Origin: Canada
Released: 1969/2015
Quality: mp3, 320 kbps

01. Long Way Down
02. Everybody Has The Right To Love
03. Tears, No Laughter
04. Life Style
05. Earthless
06. Night Lady
07. Again N’ Again
08. Hurdy Gurdy Man
09. You Bring Me To My Knees
10. Enter My Love
11. Electric Black Man


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Copyright © 2020