Ely Bruna – Synesthesia (2015)

Ely Bruna - Synesthesia (2015)
Artist: Ely Bruna
Album: Synesthesia
Genre: Vocal Jazz, Easy Listening, Soul
Origin: Italy
Released: 2015
Quality: mp3, 320 kbps

01. Sailing
02. More Than a Woman
03. A Little Bit Soul (feat. Nick the Nightfly)
04. Titanium
05. We Are the World
06. Good Times
07. Tomorrow Is Another Day (feat. Reseau)
08. I Will Always Love You
09. American Boy (feat. Neja)
10. Just the Two of Us
11. Time of My Life (feat. Frank Mc Comb)
12. Feel Like Making Love (feat. Frankie Lovecchio)
13. What’cha Gonna Do for Me
14. Give Me Tonight
15. Found Love
16. Hold the Line (feat. Elsa Baldini)
17. Never Ending Story
18. Happy
19. Sweet Summer Feeling (feat. Matteo Brancaleoni)
20. Survivor


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Copyright © 2020 AnyJazz.com