Delicatessen – Goodnight Kiss (2011)

Delicatessen - Goodnight Kiss (2011)
Artist: Delicatessen
Album: Goodnight Kiss
Genre: Vocal Jazz, Bossa Nova
Origin: Brazil
Released: 2011
Quality: mp3, 320 kbps

01. You Turned The Tables On Me
02. As Long As I Live
03. I’m Old Fashioned
04. Someone To Watch Over Me
05. The Best Is Yet To Come
06. I Don’t Know Enough About You
07. Where Do You Start?
08. My Heart Belongs To Daddy
09. It’s A Pity To Say Goodnight
10. Outras Dicoes
11. Low, Slow, Less