David P. Stevens – Rogue (2018)

David P. Stevens - Rogue (2018)
Artist: David P. Stevens
Album: Rogue
Genre: Smooth Jazz, Soul
Origin: USA
Released: 2018
Quality: mp3, 320 kbps
2nite (feat. Carol Riddick)
Move with You (feat. Marcus Anderson)
It Is What It Is (feat. Chill Moody & Mike Clay)
Raindrops (feat. Varijashree Venugopal & Benjamin Bullock)
For the Win (Remix) [feat. Mike Clay]
Everybody (feat. Tamika Patton, Deveron Patterson & Yesseh Ali)
Equality (feat. Mark Kibble & Deveron Patterson)
Velvet Moon
Hands On
La Guitarra (feat. Allonie Janet)
No Words (feat. Suzann Christine)


David P. Stevens has released his 6th studio album, Rogue! Why Rogue? In every artist’s career, they must ignore what is expected of them from others, ignore the chatter and the direction others believe they should go in, lock themselves in the studio, and let their hearts and inner musicality lead them. David has done just this! Though known for his exciting, genre bending smooth jazz, we now find David branching out into many contemporary jazz directions, and done so, seamlessly. Journey with David as he goes Rogue!