Brian Culbertson – XX (2020)

Brian Culbertson - XX (2020)
Artist: Brian Culbertson
Album: XX
Genre: Smooth Jazz
Origin: USA
Released: 2020
Quality: mp3, 320 kbps
Get Up! (feat. Mr. Talkbox & Marcus Anderson) (05:06)
Dance Like This (feat. Bootsy Collins) (04:41)
The Hangout (feat. Ray Parker Jr.) (06:20)
Prelude to More Than Thankful (00:41)
More Than Thankful (feat. Avery*Sunshine) (04:45)
It’s a Love Thing (06:24)
Time Flies (04:44)
Sexy Love (feat. Jubu Smith) (06:16)
Keep Movin’ (feat. Everette Harp) (05:19)
The Truth (feat. Noel Gourdin) (06:24)
Intro to Looking Back (00:46)
Looking Back (feat. Patches Stewart) (05:18)


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Copyright © 2021