Brian Culbertson – Live: 20th Anniversary Tour (2015)

Brian Culbertson - Live - 20th Anniversary Tour (2015)
Artist: Brian Culbertson
Album: Live: 20th Anniversary Tour
Genre: Smooth Jazz, Contemporary Jazz, R&B, Funk
Origin: USA
Released: 2015
Quality: mp3, 320 kbps

01. City Lights Intro (Live)
02. Always Remember (Live)
03. Hollywood Swinging (Live)
04. Do You Really Love Me? (Live)
05. Come to Me (Live)
06. All About You (Live)
07. Let’s Get Started (Live)
08. Fullerton Ave. (Live)
09. Beautiful Liar (Live)
10. Get It On (Live)
11. Skies Wide Open (Live)
12. Another Love (Live)
13. Horizon (Live)
14. Think Free (Live)
15. Dreams (Live)
16. On My Mind (Live)
17. Secret Garden (Live)
18. Serpentine Fire (Live)
19. Funkin’ Like My Father (Live)
20. City Lights Outro (Live)
21. Our Love (Live)


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Copyright © 2020